ModernGov

Contact details

Folkestone and Hythe Joint Transportation Board

Councillor Mrs Ann Berry

35 Birkdale Drive
Folkestone, Kent
CT19 5LP

01303 278644

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Berry contact details as a CSV file

AnnCllr.Berry@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Miss Susan Carey

(Address not supplied)

01622 694434

susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Kate Clark (Committee Administrator)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Gane

142 Shaftesbury Avenue
Cheriton
Folkestone, Kent
CT19 4LX

01303 276652

Download Councillor Peter Gane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gane contact details as a CSV file

peter.gane@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor David Godfrey (Vice-Chair)

4 The Pasture
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7PN

07584 304301

Download Councillor David Godfrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Godfrey contact details as a CSV file

david.godfrey@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Mr Tony Hills (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

tony.hills@kent.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Frank Hobbs

(Address not supplied)

Dylan Jeffrey

(Address not supplied)

Mr Rory Love OBE

(Address not supplied)

rory.love@kent.gov.uk

Jackie Meade

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Terence Mullard

8 Salbris Close
Dymchurch
Kent
TN29 0HW

01303 870203

Download Councillor Terence Mullard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Mullard contact details as a CSV file

terry.mullard@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Andy Weatherhead

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Wing

3 Charlier Mews
Hythe
Kent
CT21 6FR

07790342428

Download Councillor John Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wing contact details as a CSV file

john.wing@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk