Mailing list

Corporate Plan Working Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Jennifer Hollingsbee, Snowdrop, Swan Lane, Sellindge Ashford, , TN25 6EB, , 07887 918458,
Councillor Connor McConville, 55 Walton Road, Folkestone, Kent, , CT19 5QS, , 07722 743959,
Councillor Ian Meyers, c/o Civic Centre Castle Hill Avenue, Folkestone, Kent, , CT20 2QY, , 07525 800402,
Councillor David Monk, 23 Minter Avenue, Densole, Kent, , CT18 7DS, 01303 891001, ,
Councillor Tim Prater, 98A Sandgate High Street, Sandgate, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 3BY, 01303 210300, ,
Councillor Lesley Whybrow, St Catherine, Cliff Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 5XW, , 07920769397,