Mailing list

Otterpool Park Working Group - Disbanded August 2020

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gary Fuller, 30 Princes Terrace, Dymchurch Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 6LX, 03453637163, 07982834658,
Councillor Michelle Keutenius, 7 Whewell Terrace, Grove Road, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 1NQ, , 07495041999,
Councillor Jim Martin, 9 Seabrook Gardens, Hythe, Kent, , CT21 5RD, , 07932 044168,
Councillor David Monk, 23 Minter Avenue, Densole, Kent, , CT18 7DS, 01303 891001, ,
Councillor Terence Mullard, 8 Salbris Close, Dymchurch, Kent, , TN29 0HW, 01303 870203, ,
Councillor David Wimble, 10 Mulberry Court, Grand Parade, Littlestone, Kent, TN28 8LZ, 01797 364837, 07423 562696,