Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Ann Berry, 35 Birkdale Drive, Folkestone Kent, , CT19 5LP, , , 01303 278644, ,
Councillor Laura Davison, 34 Alder Road, Folkestone, Kent, CT19 5DA, , , , 07572151620,
Councillor Gary Fuller, 30 Princes Terrace, Dymchurch Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 6LX, 03453637163, 07982834658,
Councillor Philip Martin, C/O Folkestone & Hythe District Council, Civic Centre, Castle Hill Avenue, Folkestone Kent, CT20 2QY, , 07968 406702,
Councillor Terence Mullard, 8 Salbris Close, Dymchurch, Kent, , TN29 0HW, 01303 870203, ,
Councillor Rebecca Shoob, 24 Trimworth Road, Folkestone, Kent, , CT19 4EL, , 07565033521,
Independent Member Andy Vanburen, (Address not supplied)