Mailing list

Lympne Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Jeff Lawrence (Parish Clerk), c/o Dymchurch Parish Council, 13 Orgarswick Avenue, Dymchurch, Romney Marsh, TN29 0NX
Parish Councillor Michael Boor, (Address not supplied)
Kerry Boyland-Wood, (Address not supplied)
Sally Edwards, Coldharbour House, Court-at-Street, Lympne, CT21 4PE, , , 01303 261564, ,
Joanne Howes, (Address not supplied)
Michael Potter, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Claire Yates, (Address not supplied)