Mailing list

Dymchurch Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Jeff Lawrence, 13 Orgarswick Avenue, Dymchurch, Romney Marsh, Kent, TN29 0NX
Deana Coker, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Ann Pauline Goode, (Address not supplied)
Sandra Leverick, (Address not supplied)
Christopher McCreedy, (Address not supplied)
Daniel Noonan, (Address not supplied)
Marc Wright, (Address not supplied)
Catherine Young, (Address not supplied)
Douglas Young, (Address not supplied)