Mailing list

Hythe Town Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mrs Julie Abbott - Town Clerk, Oaklands, 1 Stade Street, Hythe, Kent, CT21 6BG
Malcolm Dearden, (Address not supplied)
David Owen, (Address not supplied)
Keith A Miles, (Address not supplied)
Paul O'Connor, (Address not supplied)
Jennifer Hawkins, (Address not supplied)
Penny Graham, (Address not supplied)
Douglas Wade, (Address not supplied)
Angela Dickinson, (Address not supplied)
Jim Martin, (Address not supplied)
Naomi Slade, (Address not supplied)
Martin Whybrow, (Address not supplied)
Lorna Fraser, (Address not supplied)
Harry Williams, (Address not supplied)
Tim Prater, (Address not supplied)
Anita Jones, (Address not supplied)
Alexander McConnell, (Address not supplied)