ModernGov

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Ann Berry, 35 Birkdale Drive, Folkestone Kent, , CT19 5LP, , , 01303 278644, , AnnCllr.Berry@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Brook, 13 Castle Mews, Folkestone, Kent, , CT20 2BU, , 07456427085, danny.brook@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Susan Carey, North House, 116A North Road, Hythe Kent, , CT21 5DY, 01303 670561, , susan.carey@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor John Collier, 3 Blenheim Place, Coolinge Lane, Folkestone Kent, , CT20 3RJ, 01303 255779, 07813 702852, john.collier@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Davison, 34 Alder Road, Folkestone, Kent, CT19 5DA, , , , 07572151620, laura.davison@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Field, C/O Folkestone and Hythe District Council, Folkestone, Kent, , CT20 2QY, , 07737 244243, ray.field@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Fuller, 30 Princes Terrace, Dymchurch Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 6LX, 03453637163, 07982834658, gary.fuller@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Gane, 142 Shaftesbury Avenue, Cheriton, Folkestone Kent, , CT19 4LX, 01303 276652, , peter.gane@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Goddard, 24 Vinelands, Lydd, Romney Marsh Kent, , TN29 9BH, , 07857 377555, clive.goddard@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor David Godfrey, 4 The Pasture, Hawkinge, Kent, , CT18 7PN, , 07584 304301, david.godfrey@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Hills, 75 Copperfields, Lydd, Romney Marsh, Kent, TN29 9UU, 01797 321246, 07860295730, tony.hills@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jennifer Hollingsbee, Snowdrop, Swan Lane, Sellindge Ashford, , TN25 6EB, , 07887 918458, jenny.hollingsbee@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Keen, 9 Birkdale Drive, Folkestone, Kent, CT19 5LP, , , , 07540053284, nicola.keen@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Keutenius, 7 Whewell Terrace, Grove Road, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 1NQ, , 07495041999, michelle.keutenius@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Martin, 9 Seabrook Gardens, Hythe, Kent, , CT21 5RD, , 07932 044168, jim.martin@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Martin, C/O Folkestone & Hythe District Council, Civic Centre, Castle Hill Avenue, Folkestone Kent, CT20 2QY, , 07968 406702, philip.martin@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Connor McConville, 55 Walton Road, Folkestone, Kent, , CT19 5QS, , 07722 743959, connor.mcconville@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Meade, 27 Radnor Park Crescent, Folkestone, Kent, CT19 5AS, , , , 07475215521, jackie.meade@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Meyers, c/o Civic Centre Castle Hill Avenue, Folkestone, Kent, , CT20 2QY, , 07525 800402, ian.meyers@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor David Monk, 23 Minter Avenue, Densole, Kent, , CT18 7DS, 01303 891001, , david.monk@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Terence Mullard, 8 Salbris Close, Dymchurch, Kent, , TN29 0HW, 01303 870203, , terry.mullard@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Peall, 11 The Pasture, Hawkinge, Kent, , CT18 7PN, , 07956 110887, stuart.peall@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Prater, 98A Sandgate High Street, Sandgate, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 3BY, 01303 210300, , tim.prater@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Rolfe, (Address not supplied) , , , patricia.rolfe@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Shoob, 24 Trimworth Road, Folkestone, Kent, , CT19 4EL, , 07565033521, rebecca.shoob@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Georgina Treloar, 11 Radnor Park Crescent, Folkestone, , , KENT, , 07981915871, georgina.treloar@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Wade, 20 Castle Road, Hythe, Kent, , CT21 5HL, , , douglas.wade@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Whybrow, St Catherine, Cliff Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 5XW, , 07920769397, lesley.whybrow@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor David Wimble, 10 Mulberry Court, Grand Parade, Littlestone, Kent, TN28 8LZ, 01797 364837, 07423 562696, david.wimble@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk
Councillor John Wing, 3 Charlier Mews, Hythe, Kent, , CT21 6FR, , 07790342428, john.wing@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk