Search site menuicon

ModernGov

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Mrs Ann Berry

35 Birkdale Drive
Folkestone, Kent
CT19 5LP

01303 278644

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Berry contact details as a CSV file

AnnCllr.Berry@shepway.gov.uk

Councillor John Collier

3 Blenheim Place
Coolinge Lane
Folkestone, Kent
CT20 3RJ

01303 255779
07813 702852

Download Councillor John Collier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Collier contact details as a CSV file

john.collier@shepway.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Dearden

Highways
Cliff Road
Hythe, Kent
CT21 5XA

01303 261008
07889 775999

Download Councillor Malcolm Dearden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Dearden contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.dearden@shepway.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Ewart-James

Lewty Barn
Cliff Road
Hythe, Kent
CT21 5XN

01303 265316
07894817434

Download Councillor Alan Ewart-James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Ewart-James contact details as a CSV file

alan.ewart-james@shepway.gov.uk

Councillor David Godfrey

4 The Pasture
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7PN

07584 304301

Download Councillor David Godfrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Godfrey contact details as a CSV file

david.godfrey@shepway.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jennifer Hollingsbee

Snowdrop
Swan Lane
Sellindge, Ashford
TN25 6EB

01303 812066
07887 918458

Download Councillor Mrs Jennifer Hollingsbee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jennifer Hollingsbee contact details as a CSV file

jenny.hollingsbee@shepway.gov.uk

Councillor Rory Love

89 Harbour Way
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 1LZ

01303 241785

Download Councillor Rory Love contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rory Love contact details as a CSV file

rory.love@shepway.gov.uk

Councillor David Monk

23 Minter Avenue
Densole
Kent
CT18 7DS

01303 891001

Download Councillor David Monk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Monk contact details as a CSV file

david.monk@shepway.gov.uk

Councillor Dick Pascoe

9 Horsley Close
Hawkinge
Folkestone
CT18 7FN

01303 894390

Download Councillor Dick Pascoe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dick Pascoe contact details as a CSV file

dick.pascoe@shepway.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Peall

11 The Pasture
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7PN

07956 110887

Download Councillor Stuart Peall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Peall contact details as a CSV file

stuart.peall@shepway.gov.uk